Connecting...

Anaesthetic locum shifts up to $3,700 per day, (NEG). Wagga Wagga location

Job details

Location: Wagga Wagga
Job Type: Locum
Discipline:
Reference: 58676
Posted: 7 months ago
Date Range:

Job description

  • Flights, Travel and Accommodation provided. 
  • Opportunity to work in a large Hospital with varied case load and potential on-call duties.   
  • Friendly and welcoming team on site to form a part of. 

 

Overview:

A fantastic opportunity to work with a strong and dedicated team in a large Hospital in NSW. 

 

Duration:

Dates below, minimum of one week block required. 

 

December: 

Monday, 4th December to Friday, 7th December (FANZCA only ON CALL Friday)

Saturday, 16th December to Sunday, 17th December (FANZCA Only ON CALL)

Monday, 25th December to Friday, 31st December (ON CALL RESPONSIBILITIES)

 

January: 

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday, 5th January (Friday, 5th January ON CALL)

Saturday, 6th January to Sunday, 7th January (FANZCA only ON CALL)

Monday, 8th January to Friday, 12th January (Friday, 12th January ON CALL)

Saturday, 13th January to Sunday, 14th January (FANZCA only ON CALL)

 

Pay Rates:

$2,700 - $3,000 daily. (Negotiable)

Range of shifts available – Weekends Included. 

Average 0-1 on call per block of shift.

 

Commencement Date:

December 4th 2023, - January 14th 2024. 

 

I am very keen to hear from you, whether you can complete all the above, or just some of the listings. 

I am also keen to speak with doctors who would like to commence sometime next year as we are already starting discussions with hospitals on their rosters & locum requirements for February 2024 onwards.

For the full job description and further details on the role, please call Fern Williamson on 02 9641 5183 or email at fern@charterhousemedical.com

Specialist Registration is required for these positions. 

Alternatively, if you have any colleagues and friends who might be in the market for a new Locum position, Charterhouse Medical offers a $500 Prepaid visa card for any successful placement of Specialists whom you refer to us. 

This job has expired!