Connecting...

Locum ED FACEM Consultant –Wagga Wagga - $1000 Joining Bonus

Job details

Location: Wagga Wagga
Job Type: Interim / Project consulting
Discipline:
Reference: 54690
Posted: about 1 month ago
Date Range: 29/08/2022

Job description

  • Mix of Day & Afternoon shifts  
  • Flights, Car and Self-Contained accommodation can be provided. 

 

Overview:

Charterhouse Medical are currently looking for an Emergency Medicine Consultant/FACEM for an upcoming locum assignment as per below: 

 

Level: FACEM Emergency Medicine Consultant   

Area: Emergency Medicine 

Location: Regional NSW 

Rate $3,500 per day   
Roster Mix of Day & Afternoons 

Date Range: Sep – on going  

 

Thursday 1-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Friday 2-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Saturday 3-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Friday 9-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Saturday 10-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Sunday 11-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Monday 12-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Tuesday 13-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Wednesday 14-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Thursday 15-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Friday 16-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Saturday 17-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Sunday 18-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Monday 19-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Tuesday 20-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Wednesday 21-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Thursday 22-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Friday 23-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Saturday 24-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Sunday 25-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Monday 26-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Tuesday 27-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Wednesday 28-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Thursday 29-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400 

Friday 30-Sep 1300 – 2300 or 1400 - 2400

 

This role could be an ideal option for any FACEMs seeking short stints. 

 

Additional Comments:

  • Ongoing requirement at the hospital. 
  • Smaller block of shifts can be booked 
  • ABN Invoice payment  
  • Accommodation, travel, etc can be provided. 

 

Exclusive Benefits:

  • $1000 Joining Bonus** offered 
  • Qantas points for every weekly invoice submitted 
  • For other locum benefits, please visit https://lovetolocum.com.au/ 

 

Selection Criteria:

To be considered for this position, applicant must have General Registration with AHPRA.  

 
To Apply / Register Interest:

If you are interested in this role and would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact Kannan Annamalai on 0410 216 953 or kannan@charterhousemedical.com  

 

If this role is not quite suitable for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch as I have a number of other roles that might be of interest.