Connecting...

Locum ED CMO/GP ED, Deniliquin, NSW

Job details

Location: NSW
Discipline:
Reference: Ad-7239
Posted: 4 months ago

Job description

  • 21/05-0/08
  • Travel and Accommodation can be provided.
  • Experience in rural remote settings / working in ED

Overview:

Charterhouse Medical are currently looking for GP  ED CMO/GP ED for an upcoming locum assignment as per below:

Level:  ED CMO/GP ED
Area:  ED
Location:  Deniliquin
Rate:  $2000 per day negotiable
Date Range: 21/05-0/08 (Ongoing )
Friday 21st May – Monday 24th May
Friday 4th June - Monday 7th June
Friday 18th June – Monday 21st June
Friday 2nd July – Monday 5th July
Friday 9th July – Monday 12th July
Friday 16th July – Monday 19th July
Friday 30th July – Monday 2nd August
Friday 13th August – Monday 16th August
Friday 27th August – Monday 30th August

Additional Comments:

  • Ongoing requirement at the hospital.
  • Travel and accommodation provided.

Exclusive Benefits:

  • Qantas points for every weekly invoice submitted
  • For other locum benefits, please visit https://lovetolocum.com.au/

Selection Criteria:

To be considered for this position, applicant must have General Specialist Registration with AHPRA. 

To Apply / Register Interest:

If you are interested in this role and would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact Kannan Annamalai on 0410 216 953 or kannan@charterhousemedical.com

If this role is not quite suitable for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch as I have a number of other roles that might be of interest.

Referrals:

If this position is not suitable for yourself, but you know someone who would be interested, we offer a $500 referral bonus payable upon completion of the first placement for any doctor referred to ourselves who has not worked for Charterhouse Medical in the past 12 months.

** Terms & Conditions Apply. Please contact Kannan for more info.