Connecting...

Locum ED CMO Incharge – Broken Hill

Job details

Location: Brunswick
Job Type: Interim / Project consulting
Discipline:
Reference: 54659
Posted: about 1 month ago
Date Range: 25/08/2022

Job description

  • $200 - $300ph 
  • Travel and Accommodation provided 
  • Day shifts 

 

Overview:

Charterhouse Medical are currently looking for an Emergency Medicine  CMO Incharge for an upcoming locum assignment as per below: 

 

Level ED Senior Reg/CMO Incharge  

Area: Emergency Medicine 

Location Broken Hill 

Rate $200 - $300ph 

Roster Day shifts   
Date Range: Late Sept 2022 -  Jan 2023 

 

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Fri 23 Sept to Sun 25 Sept (incl) ($280/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Mon 26 Sept to Sun 2 Oct (incl) ($280/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Fri 21 Oct to Sun 23 Oct (incl) ($250/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Mon 24 Oct to Sun 30 Oct (incl) ($250/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Fri 2 Dec to Sun 4 Dec (incl) ($250/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Fri 16 Dec to Fri 23 Dec (incl) ($250/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Mon 19 Dec to Fri 23 Dec (incl) ($200/hr) 

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Sat 24 Dec to Sun 1 Jan (incl) ($300/hr) (In charge)   rate increased 

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Mon 19 Dec to Fri 23 Dec (incl) ($200/hr) 

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Sat 24 Dec to Sun 1 Jan (incl) ($250/hr) (In charge)    

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Sat 24 Dec to Sun 1 Jan (incl) ($200/hr) 

(0800 – 1800hrs)  Mon 2 Jan to Sun 8 Jan (incl) ($250/hr) (In charge)    

Exclusive Benefits:

Selection Criteria:

To be considered for this position, applicant must have General Registration with AHPRA.  

 
To Apply / Register Interest:

If you are interested in this role and would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact Kannan Annamalai on 0410 216 953 or kannan@charterhousemedical.com  

 

If this role is not quite suitable for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch as I have a number of other roles that might be of interest. 

 

Referrals:

If this position is not suitable for yourself, but you know someone who would be interested, we offer a $500 referral bonus payable upon completion of the first placement for any doctor referred to ourselves who has not worked for Charterhouse Medical in the past 12 months. 

 

** Terms & Conditions Apply. Please contact Kannan for more info on 0410 216 953 or kannan@charterhousemedical.com