Connecting...

Locum Consultant Intensivist Opportunity – QLD

Job details

Location: QLD
Salary: $2,000PD
Discipline:
Reference: Ad-2061
Posted: 6 months ago

Job description

Overview:
Charterhouse Medical are currently looking for a Consultant Intensivist for an upcoming placement.

Level: ICU Consultant   Location: QLD
Daily Rate: $2000pd

Sunday 21 April                                Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Monday 22 April                               H/Over & Non-Clinical
Wednesday 24 April                         Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Thursday 25 April                             H/Over & Non-Clinical (4)
Wednesday 1 May                           Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Thursday 2 May                               Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Friday 3 May                                    H/Over & Non-Clinical (7)            
Monday 6 May                                  Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Tuesday 7 May                                 Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Wednesday 8 May                            H/Over & Non-Clinical (7)
Friday 10 May                                   Clinical & On Call 0800 – 2000 + OC
Saturday 12 May                               H/Over & Non-Clinical (3)

Additional Comments:
 
Potential to extend past June 2019

Selection Criteria:
 
To be considered for this position, applicant must have specialist Registration with AHPRA and Australian ICU intensivist experience. 

To Apply / Register Interest:
 
If you are interested in this role and would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact Tracy Wright on 02 9641 2463 or twright@charterhousemedical.com
 
If this role is not quite suitable for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch as I have a number of other roles that might be of interest.