Connecting...

Locum Consultant (FACEM) Emergency Medicine Needed – Major Regional City of NSW

Job details

Location: NSW
Salary: $2,500 per day
Discipline:
Reference: Ad-1883
Posted: 8 days ago

Job description

Charterhouse Medical is currently recruiting for a locum Emergency Medicine FACEM to join an excellent team in a major regional city within NSW
 
Shift availability as follows:
 
Sat 23 Mar: 1400 – 2400
Sun 24 Mar: 1400 – 2400
Mon 25 Mar: 1400 – 2400 and 1300 – 2300
Tue 26 Mar: 0800 - 1800
 
Wed 03 April: 1230 – 2230
Thu 04 April: 1400 – 2400 and 0800 – 1800 and 1230 – 2230
Fri 05 April: 0800 – 1800 and 1400 – 2400 and 0800 – 1800
Sat 06 April: 0800 – 1800 x 2
Sun 07 April: 0800 – 1800 x 2
Mon 08 April 0800 – 1800 and 1400 – 2400
Tue 09 April: 1230 – 2230
Wed 10 April: 1230 – 2230
Thu 11 April: 1400 – 2400
Fri 12 April: 1230 – 2230
Sat 13 April: 1230 – 2230 and 1400 – 2400
Sun 14 April: 1230 – 2230 and 1400 – 2400
Wed 17 April: 0800 – 1800
Thu 18 April: 0800 – 1800
Sat 27 April: 0800 – 1800
Sun 28 April: 0800 - 1800
 
Fri 03 May: 1400 – 2400 and 0800 – 1800 and 1230 – 2230
Sat 04 May: 1400 – 2400 and 0800 – 1800 and 1230 – 2230 Sun 05 May: 0800 – 1800 and 1400 – 2400
Mon 06 May: 0800 – 1800 x 2
Wed 08 May: 0800 – 1800
Thu 09 May: 0800 – 1800 and 1400 – 2400
Thu 16 May: 0800 – 1800
Fri 07 May: 1230 – 2230
Thu 23 May: 1400 – 2400
Fri 24 May: 0800 – 1800 and 1400 – 2400
Sat 25 May: 1400 – 2400 and 0800 – 1800
Sun 26 May: 0800 – 1800 x 2
Mon 27 May: 0800 – 1800
Thu 30 May: 0800 – 1800
Fri 31 May: 1400 - 2400
 
If this particular opportunity isn’t for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia, so please get in touch!

Alternatively if you have any friends or colleagues who might be interested, Charterhouse Medical offers a great referral bonus for whom you refer to ourselves!

Job Requirements

  • Eligibility to live and work in Australia (Charterhouse Medical can support you with 457 Sponsorship)
  • AHPRA is essential to working as a doctor in Australia

Why Choose Charterhouse Medical?

  • As the Premier Domestic Medical Recruitment Agency, we will support you every step of the way to ensure your locum and permanent experience is as smooth and enjoyable as possible
  • We currently work with the vast majority of both public and private hospitals, meaning we are able to offer a wide array of short and long term roles all over the country
  • A dedicated personal consultant to cater to your specific needs
  • Weekly payroll available
  • As a partner of Qantas, we are the ONLY agency to offer Qantas Frequent Flyer Points for your initial shift and ongoing work with Charterhouse

For further information about this locum and other vacancies, please contact Amish for a confidential chat on 02 9641 2404 or email amish@charterhousemedical.com