Connecting...

Locum ED DMO / ED Advanced Registrar - Hedland Health Campus WA

Job details

Location: WA
Discipline:
Reference: Ad-6209
Posted: 8 months ago

Job description

  • 1 Dec  – 26 Jan
  • Travel and Accommodation can be provided.
  • Experience in rural remote settings / Aboriginal health issues / working in ED

Overview:

Charterhouse Medical are currently looking for Locum FRACGP ED/DMO ED for an upcoming locum assignment as per below:

Level:  Locum FRACGP ED/DMO ED
Area:  GP ED
Location:  Hedland Health Campus
Rate:  $1,750 - $1,921 per day
Date Range: 1 Dec  – 26 Jan

ED DMO / ED Advanced Registrar

Senior Medical Practitioner from $1750 - $ 1850 daily

ED GP (Fellowship) $1921 daily

** 15% Loading for shifts between 18/12/20-03/1/21 **

Start      Finish

0730 on Tue 1-Dec          0800 on Mon 7-Dec

1230 on Tue 8-Dec          0800 on Sat 19-Dec

0830 on Tue 15-Dec        0800 on Fri 25-Dec

1400 on Mon 4-Jan         1830 on Sat 9-Jan

1000 on Fri 22-Jan           0800 on Mon 1-Feb

0830 on Mon 4-Jan         2230 on Wed 13-Jan

1000 on Fri 15-Jan           0800 on Fri 22-Jan

1400 on Fri 29-Jan           0800 on Fri 5-Feb

1230 on Wed 6-Jan         0800 on Fri 15-Jan

0830 on Mon 11-Jan       0800 on Tue 26-Jan


Additional Comments:

  • Ongoing requirement at the hospital.
  • Travel and Accommodation can be provided.

Exclusive Benefits:

  • Qantas points for every weekly invoice submitted
  • For other locum benefits, please visit https://lovetolocum.com.au/

Selection Criteria:

To be considered for this position, applicant must have General Specialist Registration with AHPRA. 

To Apply / Register Interest:

If you are interested in this role and would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact Kannan Annamalai on 0410 216 953 or kannan@charterhousemedical.com

If this role is not quite suitable for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch as I have a number of other roles that might be of interest.

Referrals:

If this position is not suitable for yourself, but you know someone who would be interested, we offer a $500 referral bonus payable upon completion of the first placement for any doctor referred to ourselves who has not worked for Charterhouse Medical in the past 12 months.

** Terms & Conditions Apply. Please contact Kannan for more info.